On a commute

As a student, I probably spend more time commuting to and from school than I do sleeping. So while trying to stay out of the perpetual rain that plagues Vancouver in late autumn, here are two examples of recent graffiti I observed on the way home the other day.

ForceField wheatpaste.

I’ve actually been able to find quite a few examples of ForceField tags, wheatpastes and stickers just from a quick Google search. If you would like to see more, check this page out! Whether “ForceField” is a crew or a collective, they have a pretty cool handstyle!

“I’m pretty normal”

Define “normal”. I think that pretty much says it all.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “On a commute

Leave a Reply

